The FCRC has a variety of committees that help with the club and in the community. If you are interested in being a member of any of these, please contact us.

Community Giving and Grants: Kate Schulte (acting chair), Nick Clark, Lucien Darjeun Meadows, Katie Portacci, Robbie Jenson, Maria Pastore, Shannon Smith, Julie Davenport, Jasmin Yan

EIO: AJ Chlebnik (chair), Adrian Macdonald, Annmarie Kirkpatrick, Kelly Dumesnil, Kristin Monser-Gray, Lucien Darjeun Meadows, Becca Blumberg, Kate Schulte

Marketing: Linda Shoemaker (chair), Brad Bishop, Jen Fishman, Adrian MacDonald, Mel Sirois

Policy Task Force: Brad Bishop, Kate Schulte, Tom Schipper, Bob Malone

Race Management:   Kate Schulte (chair), Nick Clark, Adrian Macdonald, Tom Schipper, Linda Shoemaker, Lisa Sinclair, Bob Malone

Race Sponsorships:  Ken Banwart (chair), Adrian Macdonald, Bob Malone, Tom Schipper, Shannon Smith

Running U: Jen Fishman (co-chair), Joel White (co-chair), Dean Bennett, Karen Bennett, Nick Clark, Bob Malone, Shannon Smith, Melody White, Jim Peterson, Cassady Birdsong, Becca Blumberg, Shelly Pedergnana, Brad Bishop

Social:  Brad Bishop (chair), Dean Bennett, Karen Bennett, Cassady Birdsong, Jen Fishman, Nelly Lopez, Kate Schulte, Lisa Sinclair, Laura Smith, Ryan Smith, Shannon Smith, Tiffani Walker, Joel White, Melody White, Dan Yap

Track: Chris McCullough (chair), Clint Anders, Josh Fay, Adrian Macdonald, Bob Malone, Matt Lubick, Kate Schulte, Marie Robinson, Ruth Waller


Join & become a member today!